Skip to content

Anyone?

March 30, 2010

Anyone have some lilacs, trees, shrubs, or anything else fun and pretty that they want to clean out of their gardens/yards?  If so, let me know, I’d be happy to take them off your hands.

For my birthday, my mom gave me the gift of slave labor – such a great gift!  I now have two large, raised flowerbeds planted with an assortment of soon-to-be pretty flowers, several many pots planted with more pretties, and a few lilac bushes.  However, the voles that inhabit the country are evil and I fear they may eat some of my new lilacs, so I’m asking for back-ups for anyone wanting to thin their’s out. 

And speaking of the evil voles…..  anyone know how to keep the varmits from destroying my yard, trees, and flowers?  A way that is safe for my kids, dogs, and cats?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

