Skip to content

Seriously?!

February 22, 2010

Ok, this isn’t a real post, but a I-can’t-believe-I-just-read-that-and-I-must-now-vent-about-it post.

As I was looking at the new listings that came on the market over the weekend, I noticed a news blurb on one of the sites I was perusing.  It stated that British research now says that pregnancy brain drain does not exist.

Really?!  And how many of you “researchers” have experienced the “joys” pregnancy?  Yeah, that’s what I thought.  Pregnancy brain doesn’t exist – my ass. 

Ok, that’s all I have to say, for now.  Those researchers ought to be thankful for pregnancy brain, it’s the only reason they’re not getting an earful – because of that condition, I won’t remember to send them a nasty-gram later when I have more time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    February 23, 2010 1:43 pm

    Amen, Sista!!! I claim baby brain to this day and Q is 5! It exists and it is evil. ; )

  2. March 1, 2010 10:38 pm

    I still have pg brain & mine is 3!

Leave a Reply

