Skip to content

Fa la la la Lifetime.

December 23, 2009

Tis the season.  The season for many a Lifetime Christmas movie that is.  I can’t even tell you how many “low budget” (that’s what Brandon calls them) Christmas movies I’ve watched over the last couple weeks.  It’s a weakness of mine.  Besides, I need the other movies to throw in the mix here and there so that I don’t watch White Christmas 50 times nduring the month (25 times is quite enough as it is).

If you haven’t seen this movie, put it on your to-do list – it’s a must.  Because I’ll only watch it during December, it’s almost always playing in my house – I try to get my fix before the holidays are over. 

Nolan has actually started watching it with me.  Well, “watching” may not be quite the right word.  He more so dances and sings along with the skits.  That’s my boy, appreciating the classics!  I’m going to enjoy it while it lasts.

How ’bout you?  Any favorite holiday movies that really make it feel like Christmas in your home?

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 22, 2010 1:56 am

    Hope this movie is good. After reading your blog my wife went out and bought the darn thing and now we have to wait until next Christmas to watch it. Always enjoy getting on here and catching up on your goings ons. Sounds like everyone is doing good. Hope you still have that cold you mentioned.

    KC

Leave a Reply

