Skip to content

Randomness

October 30, 2009

It’s Friday.  My mind’s jumbled.  The list is long.   I’m impatient.  So, randomness is the result.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pooped.  That’s what this boy was.  But I had some things that had to get done, so he made due by sleeping away in the cart.  Thank goodness for the boy inheriting his mother’s sleeping abilities.

IMG00058

Apparently powdered creamer is better than sand.  The boy is fast when it comes to making messes.

October 008

Two peas in a pod.  Or two good looking boys on a couch.  Cooper’s looking a lot like his daddy.

October 054

My “baby” is looking and acting more like a “kid” every day.  He wasn’t to happy with being in the car the other day, so I handed him an apple thinking that the new object would keep him entertained for a while.  I didn’t think he’d dig in and eat it whole!  Apples are now one of his favorite things to eat, but only if you give it to him whole – apparently sliced apples are for babies, not big kids.

_Device Memory_home_user_pictures_IMG00064

Our wonderful daycare lady sends me photos and videos of the boys while I’m at work.  I, we, adore her!

Unnamed

Coop Man playing away in the exer-saucer thing-a-ma-jig.  He’s a talker, let me tell ya.   Jibber-jabber central.  He definitely takes after his daddy. 

October 113

Check out the rolls on Coop’s legs (two photos above) and his cheeks and chins (above).  His 3 month weigh-in had him at 18 pounds, 4 ounces.  That 4 month old, 17 pounder, that was denied for health insurance for being obese has nothing on this chub.  Love the chub.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Carey permalink
    November 2, 2009 8:08 pm

    You are definitely correct. That little man is rolly polly little cutie!! I can’t believe that he was 18 lbs at 3 months. Torrin was 18 lbs at 12 mos. Hahaha!Thanks for the adorable pictures. I KNOW that you have your hands full!!!

  2. Lizzy permalink
    November 15, 2009 7:40 pm

    I keep thinking C is so big – 4 months and almost 13 pounds. She’s got nothing on Coop’s rolls!!

    Your boys are cuter everyday!

  3. Lizzy permalink
    November 15, 2009 7:41 pm

    What size clothes does Cooper wear? I find baby clothing sizing FASCINATING since no baby I know has a clothes size that connects to their actual age.

Leave a Reply

