Skip to content

Be afraid, be very afraid.

October 30, 2009

Both boys are down, praise the lord, and I am determined to get this darn blog updated!  Well, after I shower anyhow.  So on that note, I leave you with this photo as a teaser….

IMG00069

The quality, not so great.  The story behind it, pretty darn cute.  This was the first time I put the boys down today.  Cooper was fast alseep in the crib.  I then walked Nolan into the bedroom and put him in his toddler bed.  After a few minutes, I thought I heard some commotion.  I peeked my head in and this is what I saw – Nolan had crawled into the crib with Coop and thought he would hang out with brother for a while.  I don’t think Coop was too happy about it.  Silly boys.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Holly permalink
    October 30, 2009 8:07 pm

    It looks like Nolan took Coper’s blanket. If thats’ the case I wouldn’t be happy about sharing my bed either.

Leave a Reply

