Skip to content

Brothers and Boo-Boos

September 17, 2009

Hmm, it seems that my earlier post somehow deleted itself.  So, here’s what I think I meant to post…

09-14-2009 007

One of Nolan’s favorite things to do lately is hold little brother.  I think he feels like a big boy.  I’m just hoping that he doesn’t get the idea to pick Cooper up.  I know I’m probably hoping for the inevitable, but hopefully he doesn’t attempt it until Coop’s a little less breakable.

09-14-2009 015

I should probably be worried about what Dad and Brother are telling the little one, but I just don’t have time for small fish like that.  Besides, it’s male bonding.

And of course, Nolan was the recipient of many boo-boos last week, all of which decided to accumulated on his face – forhead, nose, chin, that’s just what happens when you face-plant in gravel.  I swear, there’s not a week that goes by where that kid hasn’t banged his head on something hard enough to leave a mark.  Oh well, we’re not posing for professional photos anytime soon.  Lord help us when that time comes.

2 months 061

And here’s another few photos of the brotherly love, just because I want to.

misc 012

09-14-2009 006

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Holly permalink
    September 23, 2009 7:10 pm

    Still nothing showing up… FYI

  2. Holly permalink
    September 25, 2009 6:58 pm

    My gosh what are you going to do as they grow? Too cute!

Leave a Reply

