Skip to content

Oh my heck.

September 7, 2009

Remember when I told you about my lovely friend who, on her wedding, looked like she belonged in the Vogue bridal issue?  Well, I take it back.  She belonged on the cover.  Seriously folks, if you’re like me and have an odd facination with looking at wedding photos, please go here….

ashkiphoto.com/blog

Scroll down until you come to the post about Shelly and Mike’s wedding in McCall.  I have no words.  Beyond gorgeous.  I knew the photos were going to be amazing as I watched the photos being taken, but this surpassed my expectations.  Here’s one photo, just as a teaser.  You must go and look at the others. 

Side note:  Shelly is going to be not so happy with me for broadcasting this.  Sorry friend, they’re just too perfect not to share.

img_7490-edit

I am officially in love with Cyndee, the photographer.  Her work is amazing – I love the style.  To top it off, she’s super sweet and funny.  If any of you are looking to have some professional photos done and are either in the Boise area or don’t mind driving to the Boise area, she is worth every penny. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Carey permalink
    September 10, 2009 8:57 pm

    you are right, that is one beautiful bride!!! you look great yourself! that little Cooper is sure a cutie just like his big brother!!

Leave a Reply

