Skip to content

Shred Update

August 14, 2009

Well, so far so good.  I’ve been going with Jillian for about 3 weeks now, and although I don’t see mirror breaking changes, there are some changes going on. 

According to what clothes I can fit into, I’m back to pre-Cooper size or at least close to that (there may be a bit of extra chub here and there, but by gosh, the zippers are zipping and the buttons are buttoning).  However, I still have a ways to go to get to pre-Nolan size.  And that my friends, is the goal. 

I will say this, there is one heck of a jump between level 1 and level 2 of the shred.  I was expecting a little bump up.  I got a huge leap forward.  So long as it’s doing something though, I won’t bitch too much.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Holly permalink
    August 17, 2009 2:07 pm

    Congrautlations! I was thinking about how that was going for you. Keep us updated, maybe I may try it….. I have all that “after the kids leave home stuff.” Some may understand it; you can’t cook for two so SOMEONE has to eat all of it!!!

Leave a Reply

