Skip to content

Completely horrible.

June 18, 2009

That’s what I thought of the Twilight movie.  It was so bad, I had to read the book again (and by again, I mean for about the 10th time) just to get the horrible taste out of my mouth.  I knew I wasn’t going to like it near as much as the book, but really, it was beyond my expecations.  Bella’s a bumbling idiot.  Edward’s creepy.  I really had to force myself to finish it. 

What’s really sad, is that I’m sure I’ll watch the New Moon movie too.  What can I say, I’m all about the torture.

And before I forget, a HUGE thank you to those of you who sent me some book ideas!  Now if I can just find my darn library card….

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    June 18, 2009 9:15 pm

    Aw, get a new one – they cost a buck! : )

Leave a Reply

