Skip to content

A little bit of nothing

May 25, 2009

Brandon’s out for a morning ride (lucky – I’m very jealous of this right now.  Riding when 8 or so months preggo just isn’t super advisable).  Nolan just went down for his morning nap.  I did a few things for work. 

Right now, I should be outside planting some flowers, but I’m not.  Right now I’m procrasting jumping in the shower (even though it’s much needed).  Thinking I’ll make some macaroni salad for the BBQ this afternoon.  Or…  maybe I’ll just lay on the couch for a bit and rock out to a bit of music.  Just for a while….  maybe.

Yay for a quiet house, sunshine, and the smell of the mountains and farm fields blowing in through the windows and french doors.

Hope you’re all enjoying your Memorial Day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

