Skip to content

I’m surprising even myself!

March 25, 2009

Believe it or not, I have another belly photo.  I know, it’s not like me to be this on top of things – 6 months preggo and 2 belly photos, seriously, over achiever.  It’s not the best photo, but it’s a photo dangit!

misc-036

And on a side note, today’s weather really sucked donkey balls.  I know, great language, but it aptly describes it.  For Pete’s sake, there was snow, rain, slush, wind, etc. – where’s spring already?!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    March 26, 2009 9:28 pm

    Cutie pie!

  2. Lizzy permalink
    March 27, 2009 6:19 pm

    You look fabulous!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

