Skip to content

Hmmm, and I wonder…

March 17, 2009

I wonder where the little monkey gets his sweet-tooth from….  not sure on this one, could be either mama or dada.  We’ll see as he gets older – if he leans towards candy, it’s all Brandon, if he leans towards baked goods, I’m guilty.

misc-002

This would be the can of frosting that Brandon got to decorate my birthday cake last week.  Don’t mind the red cheeks – poor little dude’s cheeks are chapped from me continually wiping snot from his face.

misc-004

I’d say he’s well aware of the fact that he’s up to no good.  The frosting comes out like easy-cheese and I think Nolan figured it out. 

misc-006

And no, I didn’t just give the kid a can of frosting.  The turkey ransacked the pantry for it and once he found it, well, we were in trouble.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

