Skip to content

Great observation!

February 16, 2009

I can’t quite remember where I heard this statement, but it’s been in my head all weekend. 

“Skorts, you know, they look like a skirt from the front and shorts from the back.  It’s like the mullet of clothing.”

And for those not well aquainted with the lovely mullet moto, “it’s business in the front and a party in the back.”

I couldn’t help it, I thought that was great!  Of course, I was there was a part of me that was saddened by the dissing of skorts – when you’re pregnant and your chub rub is out of control, having a pair of shorts under your skirt is a livesaver!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    February 16, 2009 11:00 pm

    Tee hee hee.

Leave a Reply

