Skip to content

And Blue it is.

February 13, 2009

Well, some of you know, and some of you don’t, so here it is….

We’re expecting baby #2, a BOY, sometime the end of June or beginning of July!!

We were hoping for a boy, but Brandon was sure it was going to be a girl.  He was wrong, I was right (I had told him it was a boy).  We’re getting our two boys, are expecting the third to be a girl, and then we’re done – three’s plenty.

The weather better start to get a bit warmer though – most of my fat-girl clothes (and I use the term “fat-girl” very lovingly) are skirts and short sleeves, and 30 degree temperatures aren’t working for me.  Bring on the sun.  And yes, I’m well aware that after a month of warmth/heath, I’m going to be cursing it – I’ve realized that’s just part of living in Eastern Oregon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Carey P permalink
    February 17, 2009 5:46 pm

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I did not know and I am so very happy for you all. 2 little boys running around, you definitely will have your hands full!

  2. Lizzy permalink
    February 19, 2009 12:06 am

    YEAH!!!! How did I not get a text about this lady?!

    So excited for baby briels but even happier that you already have all the stuff! You are one lucky mama 🙂

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

