Skip to content

Cousins

November 19, 2008

Ok, so I know these photos are pretty late, but I wanted to share them anyhow….  Halloween photos of Nolan (a monkey) and Kylee Rae (a gothic pirate – not just a pirate, so I was told several times).

misc-045

misc-047

Is it just me, or do they both seem to be making the same face?  Silly cousins.

And, just one more because I needed to post at least one with Kylee actually smiling.  She is one strong girl because let me tell ya, it’s not so easy packing this monkey around anymore.

misc-044

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 20, 2008 3:09 am

    That damn monkey suit is so damn cute! My god could his cheeks be any rounder or any more, well, round? Wanna sqeeze ’em, I do.

Leave a Reply

