Skip to content

Just a little somethin’.

October 24, 2008

It’s Friday and I am taking a work-from-home day, because let’s face it, there’s rarely a day where I don’t do something for my blessed job (and that statement is not dripping in sarcasm – I do mean it).  I am extremely lucky to have the option to do much of it from the comforts of my couch with the baby playing by my side (well, the baby is usually playing by my side even when I’m in the office, but the couch and pjs is a wonderful bonus).  Thought I would add some photos while the boy is napping and I have a few spare moments (the laundry, cleaning, etc. can wait – again).

 Side note – if someone can tell me how to insert these photos in some sort of order in the larger size, I would appreciate it.  I either get one large photo per line or they get jumbled up in some odd fashion, or I have to add in the smaller photos that hare more difficult to see.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2008 6:59 pm

    Wow! Pulling himself up already! What a ahead-of-his-time boy! See that he’s liking the little music doo dad. Quinn still brings it up now and then. I don’t know, though. He just looks miserable. : )

  2. Lizzy permalink
    October 27, 2008 7:34 pm

    Ok… so when you upload the picture, on the bottom of that window it will ask you what size you want the picture to be. I usually click medium.

    Try that and let me know if it works 🙂

    I love Nolan’s chubby cheeks!!

    xioxoxo

Leave a Reply

