Skip to content

Slave to the man.

August 4, 2008

I really have a lot to complain about when it comes to my job.  Hours are flexible, babies are welcome, office buddies are great, and the list just goes on.  This is how we spent today…

So many faces, such big cheeks.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2008 4:36 am

    I’m recognizing a lot of things in that shot! Glad to see your little dude is getting more wear out of them then Q did. He just wanted to shake and throw them once, and that was it. I just love how babies always look like men with male pattern baldness!

  2. AK Grandpa permalink
    August 6, 2008 5:49 am

    Hey Aim’s,
    Nolan’s lookin’ like a happy lad. Ain’t no reason he shouldn’t be. You’ve got a good gig ‘cuz if you worked for me I’d have to can your ass. Don’t say summer’s shot, it was actually 70 today and might do the same thing tomorrow before the next week of perma rain. The coho salmon are in and I caught my first one last saturday – 26″ with his head cut off and 10 lbs gutted. Caught him on a noodle-rod using 10# test. Tasty. Will try and catch a 20# box worth between my projects and ship it to you guys. Deer season started July 24 and runs untill Dec 31. I can pop a doe Oct 31 and that’s all I’ve seen since season started. Oh well gotta go but send my love to the lads…
    Love,
    Dad

Leave a Reply

