Skip to content

A Thing for Blondes

July 16, 2008
tags:

It’s starting early….  Nolan is already showning a special interest in blondes.  Oh lordy! 

Cuddling with Butterscotch

Cuddling with Butterscotch

 

Puppy kisses

Puppy kisses

The animals definitely love their little boy – especially the blondes.  Poor kid can’t lay on his play mat without the cat wanting to cuddle up next to him and Hannah (the yellow lab) is always trying to sneak extra kisses in whenever she can.

Can’t help it, I’m a dork.  I love watching Nolan and the animals interact – after all, Hannah and Porter are our other kids so it’s nice to see all the children get along.  I’m just waiting for the day when Nolan can really play with them – running, chasing, playing fetch – should be great entertainment for all.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Shelly permalink
    July 16, 2008 4:48 pm

    Hello friend, I have to say I love your blog but I would also have to say I feel like I am your stalker 🙂 Really I love seeing the updates of Nolan and what’s new with the Briels Bunch (sounds like Brady Bunch, must be 5 more kids on the way huh) Anyway, keep up the blogging chica I love it. Miss you guys!

  2. July 17, 2008 12:07 am

    …I wonder if you use Hannah to wash the little man’s hair so you don’t have to do it. Always looking for that edge in tasks to be done….

    : )

  3. Carey permalink
    July 17, 2008 6:35 pm

    I love that picture with the kitty!! Torrin just tries to pull the cats’ tails and they run away from him!!

Leave a Reply

