Skip to content

New Friend

July 10, 2008

Ok, so I may be a bit too excited about this blog, as I’ve realized that this is my second posting of the day – and it’s only 11am!  Not to worry though, I’m sure the new will wear off soon and it will become less of a priority.

In the mean time, I’m going to fill up this blog with things that make me giggle.  So….  here is Nolan with his new friend, “Travis the turtle.”  Now, I didn’t create his name – he actually says, “Hello, my name’s Travis the turtle.”  So, there you have it.

"Hello Travis"

"Hello Travis""Hey Mom, check out Travis."

 

"See Mom, it's Travis."

"See Mom, it's Travis."

And, as promised, here’s a couple photos of the little mover-and-groover just after another successful roll-over.
Whatcha doin' down here?

Whatcha doin' down here?

Mommy....  is that you?

Mommy.... is that you?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2008 12:22 am

    Yep, the excitement wears off, but you will start doing things ’cause you think “This will be GREAT for the blog!”. It’s a sickness, really. I LOVE seeing Nolan on demand – I just think he looks tons like you. Love it.

  2. Mom permalink
    July 11, 2008 12:09 pm

    I just knew that No and Travis would be good friends, that is as long as No doesn’t eat him! Thanks for the enjoyment, I’m sure by CJ Days he’ll be able to roll all over our house, if not, we’ll work on it.

  3. AK Grandpa permalink
    July 13, 2008 4:16 pm

    For fun try putting a skateboard under his belly. With those big arms he’d be scooting around the house faster than you could catch him. He can use Travis as a helmet. Poor puppies.

Leave a Reply

